Daniel Schnyder
Concerto - subZERO
Trombone & Piano
Verlag: Emerson Edition Ltd.Stil: ModerneAusgabe: NotenArt-Nr.: K33252 Level: (5) 

20th Century (1999). Subtitled "subZERO," this work was written for New York City freelance bass trombonist David Taylor and the Absolute Ensemble in May of 1999. This Concerto is an expansive work set in three movements, incorporating traditional and contemporary performance techniques. The range is wide, from Eb1 to G4, yet never leaves the bass clef. Rhythms are energetic and meter changes are frequent in the outer movements. The middle movement is contemplative in nature, yet does not lose metric drive.

in 3 Sätzen

74,80 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
auf Lager
Versand in 1-3 Werktagen