Henry Purcell
Sonatas 1-6 for 3 Euphoniums Volume 1
für 3 Euphoniums
Musik arrangiert von: Jessica HawthorneMusik arrangiert von: Ralph SauerVerlag: Cherry Classics MusicStil: Barock / RenaissanceAusgabe: NotenArt-Nr.: BD3072 / ----------- Level: (3-4)     

Purcell's Twelve Sonatas of 1683 are a blend or hybrid of French and Italian Baroque 17th Century musical styles. The six Sonatas of Volume 1 alternate between major and minor keys. Each work consists of several short movements, ranging between melancholy and joyous. Especially delightful are the dissonances that the composer intersperses throughout each work.

Each Sonata is about seven minutes in length, and they are an absolute delight to perform. For advanced performers.

34,90 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
auf Lager
Versand in 1-3 Werktagen