Mussorgsky, Modest / Gehrs, Kenneth
Promenade & Bydlo fom Pictures ad an Exhibition
für Posaunenquartett
Verlag: Cherry Classics MusicStil: RomantikAusgabe: NotenArt-Nr.: V31629 / --------------- Level: (3-4) 

Originally for full orchestra, this two movement transcription of Mussorgsky's Promenade and Bydlo is a wonderful addition to your program. Both movements are in the original key. The Bydlo movement features a soloist in the famous Tuba Solo.

27,90 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
auf Lager
Versand in 1-3 Werktagen