Edward GriegAlan Civil
für 2 Trompeten, Posaune (Horn), Posaune (Euphonium) + Tuba (Bass)
Verlag: Chester MusicAusgabe: NotenArt-Nr.: F50291 / MUSCH55032 

Philip Jones-Reihe

Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

28,99 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
auf Lager
Versand in 1-3 Werktagen