Lizzie Davis
Horn Crazy
für Horn
Verlag: Emerson Edition Ltd. DirektbestellungStil: ModerneAusgabe: NotenArt-Nr.: E2542 / LD42 Level: (2-3) 

A collection of 24 original studies by Lizzie Davis for advanced horn players.

Departure and Arrival
Adagio Rubato e Vivace
Plaintivo and Presto
Piacevole and Polka
Mesto and Maestoso
Pastorale and Scherzo
Sarabande and Waltz
Gavotte and Galop
Reveille and Reel
Canter and Charge
Habanera and Hoedown
Serious and Comical
Deep Blue and Dance
Fragments and Fiestas
Andante and Gigue
Sarabanda and Ostinato
Antique and Antic Intermezzo and Explorations
Statement and Burlesque Lento and Cakewalk
Sostenuto and Polacca Tranquillo and Tap Dance
Moonlight and Storm Procession and Prank

16,90 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
auf Lager
Versand in 1-3 Werktagen